Staff & Executive

Patty Clancy

Director

416-703-8515 ext 229
director@copeontario.ca

Sami Alsaadi

Finance

416-703-8515 ext 228
sami@copeontario.ca

Endera Singh

Administrative Assistant (Toronto)

416-703-8515 ext 223
esingh@copeontario.ca

Pina Farisco

Administrative Assistant (Toronto)

416-703-8515 ext 232
pina@copeontario.ca

Linda Guerard

Administrative Assistant (Thunder Bay)

Terry Hall

Benefits Representative

807-345-9344
thall@copeontario.ca

Rick Miller

Labour Relations Specialist

416-703-8515 ext 225
rmiller@copeontario.ca

Kiruthiha Kulendiren

Labour Relations Specialist

Maureen O'Halloran RN

Labour Relations Specialist

416-703-8515 ext. 231
mohalloran@copeontario.ca

Bert Poulin

Labour Relations Specialist

705-869-9945
bert@copeontario.ca

Valerie ​Roberts-Francis

Organizer

416-703-8515 ext 230
519-859-0975 (cell)
valerie@copeontario.ca

Dave Rosborough

Labour Relations Specialist

416-703-8515 ext 224
drosborough@copeontario.ca

Mary Stalteri

Labour Relations Specialist

416-703-8515 ext 227
mstalteri@copeontario.ca

Don Talarico

Labour Relations Specialist

Glenn Wheeler

Legal Counsel

416-703-8515

Executive Board

Susan Lucek

Susan Lucek

President (Interim)

COPE Local 527

Natasha Brouillette

Natasha Brouillette

Executive Vice-President

COPE Local 523

Doug Massey

Doug Massey

Treasurer

COPE Local 225

Jana Matikainen

Jana Matikainen

Secretary

COPE Local 96

Diana Baker

Diana Baker

Vice-President

COPE Local 454

Kelly Belbin

Kelly Belbin

Vice-President

COPE Local 343

Kelly Caswell

Vice-President

COPE Local 550

Steve Delorme

Vice-President (Small Locals)

COPE Local 81

Shelly Glowa

Vice-President

COPE Local 521

Linda Kowalski

Vice-President

COPE Local 527

Casey Oraa

Casey Oraa

Vice-President

COPE Local 343

Aldra Pawson

Aldra Pawson

Vice-President

COPE Local 96

Melissa Schenk

Vice-President

COPE Local 468

Trish Sinclair

Trish Sinclair

Vice-President

COPE Local 491

Penny Wachter

Penny Wachter

Vice-President

COPE Local 103

TBE

Youth Representative