Staff & Executive

Patty Clancy

Director

416-703-8515 ext 229
director@copeontario.ca

Sami Alsaadi

Finance

416-703-8515 ext 228
sami@copeontario.ca

Endera Singh

Administrative Assistant (Toronto)

416-703-8515 ext 223
esingh@copeontario.ca

Pina Farisco

Administrative Assistant (Toronto)

416-703-8515 ext 232
pina@copeontario.ca

Linda Guerard

Administrative Assistant (Thunder Bay)

Terry Hall

Benefits Representative

807-345-9344
thall@copeontario.ca

Rick Miller

Labour Relations Specialist

416-703-8515 ext 225
rmiller@copeontario.ca

Kiruthiha Kulendiren

Labour Relations Specialist

Maureen O'Halloran RN

Labour Relations Specialist

416-703-8515 ext. 231
mohalloran@copeontario.ca

Bert Poulin

Labour Relations Specialist

705-869-9945
bert@copeontario.ca

Valerie ​Roberts-Francis

Organizer

416-703-8515 ext 230
519-859-0975 (cell)
valerie@copeontario.ca

Dave Rosborough

Labour Relations Specialist

416-703-8515 ext 224
drosborough@copeontario.ca

Mary Stalteri

Labour Relations Specialist

416-703-8515 ext 227
mstalteri@copeontario.ca

Don Talarico

Labour Relations Specialist

Glenn Wheeler

Legal Counsel

416-703-8515

Executive Board

Vanitha Ethiraju

Vanitha Ethiraju

President (Interim)

COPE Local 343

Doug Massey

Doug Massey

Treasurer

COPE Local 225

Jana Matikainen

Jana Matikainen

Secretary

COPE Local 96

Diana Baker

Diana Baker

Vice-President

COPE Local 454

Kelly Belbin

Kelly Belbin

Vice-President

COPE Local 343

Natasha Brouillette

Vice-President (Small Locals)

COPE Local 523

Kelly Caswell

Vice-President

COPE Local 550

Shelly Glowa

Vice-President

COPE Local 521

Adam Hodgins

Vice-President (Small Locals)

COPE Local 225

Susan Lucek

Vice-President

COPE Local 527

Casey Oraa

Casey Oraa

Vice-President

COPE Local 343

Aldra Pawson

Aldra Pawson

Vice-President

COPE Local 96

Penny Wachter

Penny Wachter

Vice-President

COPE Local 103

Jim Yurkiw

Jim Yurkiw

Vice-President

COPE Local 468

Vanitha Ethiraju

Vanitha Ethiraju

Youth Representative
Trish Sinclair

Trish Sinclair

Vice-President

COPE Local 491